The State of my Galaxy Nexus (CDMA/LTE) 2/29/2012

It’s ROM changing day!  I’ve been on the excellent AOKP 25 build, but I completely botched it by flashing theme after theme on top of each other – my LTE toggle on/off broke.  Oopsie daisy.  Build 26 is out, and one intrepid themer took it upon himself to theme the ENTIRE ROM – so I’m going to give it a try.  Built-in stuff, so much better than flash-layered stuff!

“Before Picture”

using this nifty ‘Glowing Green’ build by Kevin3328 over at Rootzwiki; nothing wrong with it, I’m just over the green for now (and the black/white from the previous week).

“After Picture”

Now using the AOKP 26 Complete ROM overlay ICS and Black theme by gsxrdon, and it is really badass – note the smaller nav keys.  The whole damn ROM is themed and looks fantastic.  Know that I always have my Swagger toggled to ON.  Here’s a few more screens of the stuff.

One thought on “The State of my Galaxy Nexus (CDMA/LTE) 2/29/2012

  1. Pingback: The State of my Galaxy Nexus (CDMA/LTE) 4/4/2012 | JUST REBOOT!

Leave a Reply

