The State of my Galaxy Nexus (CDMA/LTE) 5/30/2012

I’m back in front of my keyboard again after a fun but exhausting vacation back home.  I haven’t had much of a chance to play with my phone recently; I’ve mostly been showing it off to my relatives this trip; but I did make a new wallpaper I’d like to show off briefly before copping out of doing a real post.  I’m still on AOKP 36 (gasp!  That’s right, no time to flash the new build 37 yet!) and using NateModz Green theme.  It may take me a little time to get back into the content swing of things because man am I tired… but I do promise that I will, eventually.  At the moment my phone is a gigantic mess of pictures and whatnot that needs to get cleaned up before any serious theming gets done.

Leave a Reply

