The State of my Galaxy Nexus (CDMA/LTE) 6/14/2012

Nothing to really see here this week, folks.  Feel free to back right out of the site due to a slackin’ author.  I’m still running AOKP b38, still bouncing around a lot between themes; mostly sticking to Simple Swagger because I love the icons and overall look.  I haven’t done much phone tinkering this week, mainly due to being busy as a very busy thing.  I’m not even energetic enough today to be clever about it.

Next week we should see some changes; forgive a sleepy dude who has to go see a personal trainer tonight (groan!) this time, and I’ll make it up to you fine readers.

Leave a Reply

