The State of my Galaxy Nexus (CDMA/LTE) 6/28/2012

I’m still on b39 of AOKP despite b40 being live, this is a wallpaper my awesome wife and I made, it’s Hooolm’s awesome CirclesMod theme… yeah yeah yeah yeah yeah yeah yeah yeah.  Big fat woop.

Way more importantly, the Nexus 7 has been unveiled… and I’ve ordered one.  That’s right, I finally have a tablet!  Thank you to the precious few who donated to help me get a tablet, it really made a difference!  I am so excited about this tablet I can barely concentrate on anything else – having an entire seperate device to game and test on will make a huge difference in what I can blog about.

I’ll get back into the nuts and bolts of my Nexus and its state of being when Jellybean (Android 4.1) gets on it; there are semi-working ROMs for it at current, but I’m not willing to backup all those apps to try something I can get AOKP-flavored in a few short weeks.

 

Leave a Reply

