The State of my Galaxy Nexus (CDMA/LTE) 10/12/2012

AOKP Jelly Bean Build 4 is performing at maximum awesomeness; but what else is new, am I right?

I’m testing a theme right now by @jatx2wne (Maker of such stellar themes as Blink, Arancio, and Simple Swagger) that he’s allowing me to essentially build through him.  I asked for a gray and green metal theme – and wow, has he ever delivered.

This theme isn’t even finished yet and it’s amongst my favorite of all time.  I hope when it’s released, you’ll all love it as much as I do.  Maybe I’ll be able to convince him to name it Just Reboot! :D

One thought on “The State of my Galaxy Nexus (CDMA/LTE) 10/12/2012

Leave a Reply

